Interactive E Books Legends of Mystaris: The Lord of Blackskull Keep
About Us    Welcome    Register    Titles    Feedback    FAQs    Links

Try Before You Buy

It costs nothing to download an inebook on and load it on to your PDA or PC.

You can then try it out before you buy!


How to buy an inebook

  1. Choose one of the featured titles on the 'Welcome' or 'Titles' pages.
  2. Click 'more info' to read about the inebook.
  3. Click 'free demo' to download on to your computer.
  4. Download the file
    onto your desktop computer.
  5. Select the registration option that comes up in your inebook on your PDA or PC and note down the Unique PDA Code.
  6. Return to the web site, enter the Code number, your credit card details, and receive the Activation Key to unlock the whole of your chosen inebook.
Legends of Mystaris: The Lord of Blackskull Keep
free  demo Interactive Author: Robert Vance


A highly interactive adventure with 180 colour illustrations!
The Lord of Blackskull Keep is the second interactive fantasy adventure in the Legends of Mystaris series.

A killer is stalking the town of Wendon. The necks of the victims bear the marks of a vampire and popular rumour points the finger of suspicion towards nearby Blackskull Keep - a dark ruin said to be the lair of many evil things.

Armed with your sword and wits, dare you face the perils and dangers that await and claim the glory of one who can rid the town of the murderer?
To help you achieve your goal, The Lord of Blackskull Keep features four character classes that you can play - Mage, Rogue, Warrior, and Villager - each with their own strengths and skills you can use to confront the trials and dangers that await.
For more background to The Lord of Blackskull Keep take a look at the Mystaris website, and also find out how you can have your name added to the Hall of Fame.
Welcome page / Registration / List of Titles / Feedback / FAQs
All content copyright © Interactive E Books Ltd / Conditions of Use